Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew-Nights



Come work on your own UFOs on the 2nd & 3rd Thursday of the months. RSVP is a must!

Open Sew-Nights

Cost:
$ 5.00
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 10, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 17, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 3, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 10, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 17, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 31, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 7, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 14, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 21, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: