Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Coral Reef



The 8 month class is $320.  You can agree to pay $160 and then in June we will automatically charge the additional $160
Instructor Name:
Ann Troutman-Certified Instructor

Coral Reef

Cost:
$ 160.00
$160 must be paid to enroll. In June your credit card will be billed for the final $160
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 3, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, May 1, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jun 5, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 7, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Sep 4, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Oct 2, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Sun, Mar 7, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sun, Apr 4, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sun, May 2, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jun 6, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sun, Aug 8, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sun, Sep 5, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sun, Oct 3, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sun, Nov 7, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: