Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew-Nights



Come work on your own UFOs on the 2nd & 3rd Thursday of the months. RSVP is a must!

Open Sew-Nights

Cost:
$ FREE
Free
Thu, May 20, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 3, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 10, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 17, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 1, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 8, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 15, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 29, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 5, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 12, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: