Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew



Come work on your own UFOs on the 2nd & 3rd Thursday of the months. RSVP is a must!

Open Sew

Cost:
$ FREE
Free
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Thu, Jan 7, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jan 14, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jan 21, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 4, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 11, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 18, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 4, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 11, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 18, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 1, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 8, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 15, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 29, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: